Football Schedule – 2014

VARSITY

Friday, August 18 15 Lakeview Academy. (Scrimmage) Away 7:30
Friday, August 30 29 Commerce Away 8:00
Friday, September 5 Johnson Away 7:30
Friday, September 12 East Jackson (Pride Night) Home 7:30
Friday, September 19 North Cobb Christian (Homecoming) Home 7:30
Friday, September 26 Franklin County (Alumni Night) Home 7:30
Friday, October 3 Fannin County Away 7:30
Friday, October 10 OPEN
Friday, October 17 Lumpkin Away 7:30
Friday, October 24 Dawson County (Rec. Night) Home 7:30
Friday, October 31 West Hall (Senior Night) Home 7:30
Friday, November 7 East Hall Away 7:30
* Region Games inBOLD

JUNIOR VARSITY

Thursday, September 4 Commerce Home 5:30
Thursday, September 11 Lumpkin County Home 5:30
Thursday, September 25 Franklin County Away 5:30
Thursday, October 2 Rabun County Home 5:30
Thursday, October 16 East Hall Home 5:30
Thursday, October 23 West Hall Away 5:30
Thursday, October 30 Johnson Home 5:30